Singapore 7 Sightseeing – Hop-On Hop-Off

Hop-on Hop-off

See all the major sights of Singapore on a red double-decker bus that gives you full 360-degree views of the city. Enjoy unlimited rides within your 1-, or 2-day pass and stop at iconic landmarks including the Singapore Flyer, Sentosa Island, and Marina Bay Sands.

Explore the city with this 1- or 2-day sightseeing pass that allows an unlimited hop-on/hop-off access to 7 exciting and fun routes. With a bus arriving every 20 minutes, grab a seat, and hitch a ride to must see attractions in Singapore. Plus, experience the Little India Walking Tour and the Chinatown Walking Tour as part of the sightseeing package.

Yellow Line

  • Asian Civilization Museum
  • City Hall
  • Clarke Quay
  • Botanic Gardens
  • Raffles City

Red Line

  • Little India
  • Kampong Glam
  • Supreme Court
  • People's Park Complex
  • Old Custom House

Blue Line

  • Esplanade
  • National Museum
  • Indian Heritage Center
  • Arab Street
  • Lavender Street

Brown Line

  • Chinatown
  • Tiong Bahru
  • Riverplace
  • Central Square
  • National Gallery

Green Line

  • Suntec
  • Singapore Flyer
  • Marina Bay Sands
  • Gardens by the Bay
  • Resorts World Sentosa

Safari Line 1

  • Singapore Zoo
  • River Safari
  • Night Safari

Safari Line 2

  • Jurong Bird Park
Read More

Rate This Place: ( votes)

We try to provide free information that is as up-to-date and accurate as possible. However, if you are planning to travel it's a good idea to double check specific dates and information to avoid surprises.